Vaquero – The Band

Originally formed in 1997
Original line up : Ian (Sammy) Sands, Chris Raddings, Darran Gibson, Fluff, Chris Rhodes, Sophie, Chris Preston.
They hit the country circuit all guns blazing with their modern country rock music. Brilliant musicians, vocals and 4 and 5 part harmonies. Not always appreciated by everybody but loved by many.
Unfortunately they disbanded due to family illness.
Almost twenty years later Vaquero have now reformed with some original and new members. They play regularly and Buttershaw Lane WMC and will be appearing on festivals and any venues which can accommodate a seven piece band.

Comments are closed.